Cart (0)

Your cart is empty.
Time to add some items!

“RECKLESS” – Deluxe Edition CD


About the Product
Named the Best Country Album of 2021 by Rolling Stone, Morgan Wade’s debut album Reckless – which includes her acclaimed single “Wilder Days” – expands with six new tracks on Reckless (Deluxe Edition.)
Disc 1
1. Wilder Days
2. Matches and Metaphors
3. Other Side
4. Don’t Cry
5. Mend
6. Last Cigarette
7. Take Me Away
8. Reckless
9. Northern Air
10. Met You
11. Carry Me Home
12. When the Dirt All Settles
13. Run
14. The Night
15. Through Your Eyes
16. Suspicious Minds.

Breathe deeply — we have answers to your most pressing shipping questions

Get all the shipping info